K

Offers/packages in and around Westsweden - 9 matches

9 Offers/packages
Nösunds Värdshus HavSbadSpa, Sweden
Valid: Sun 08 Jan 2017 - Thu 23 Nov 2017


Nösunds Värdshus HavSbadSpa, Sweden
Valid: Sat 01 Apr 2017 - Thu 23 Nov 2017


Åsgårdens Wärdshus, Lyrestad
Valid: Fri 28 Apr 2017 - Sat 26 Aug 2017

Stay comfortable and dine home cooked meals at Åsgårdens Wärdshus.
We offer priceworth bike packages including accomodation, breakfast and two courses dinner.
Choose between 2, 3, or several days package.


From

1530 SEK

Strand hostel and hotel, Lysekil
Valid: Mon 01 May 2017 - Thu 31 Aug 2017

Combine your stay at Strandflickorna in Lysekil with "the best" from the western sea and from the forest! Tickets to our neighbor "Havets Hus" and "Nordens Ark" (30 kilometers from Lysekil) are included.


From

1280 SEK

First Hotel Billingehus, Skövde
Valid: Mon 12 Jun 2017 - Sun 31 Dec 2017

Pack your bag with swimsuit, goggles and take the family to new Skövde Adventure pool.

Read more: www.arenaskovde.se/bad/upplevelsebad/


From

1598 SEK

Villa Sjötorp, Ljungskile
Valid: Sat 24 Jun 2017 - Thu 31 Aug 2017

In the old spa resort Lyckorna, near Ljungskile, you'll find Villa Sjötorp, a charming building from the turn of the century.


From

2398 SEK

Villa Sjötorp, Ljungskile
Valid: Sat 24 Jun 2017 - Thu 31 Aug 2017

In the old spa resort Lyckorna, near Ljungskile, you'll find Villa Sjötorp, a charming building from the turn of the century.


From

1695 SEK

Slussens Pensionat, Henån
Valid: Mon 26 Jun 2017 - Sun 01 Oct 2017

Our Music Packages with overnight stay and a three-course dinner always include first class entertainment. Among this summer's artists are Graveyard, Amason, Moneybrother, Sarah Dawn Finer, Anna Ternheim, Ebbot, and many more.


From

2095 SEK

Slussens Pensionat, Henån
Valid: Fri 30 Jun 2017 - Fri 11 Aug 2017

Explore Slussen's lovely surroundings by bike. Idyllic cycle paths, fantastic scenery and cultural experiences and a wonderful boat trip around beautiful Hafstens Fjord. Live music entertainment and a delicious three course dinner are included.



Customer service


Reservations are made in co-operation with Nordic Travel


Book with us!

Official onlinebooking
No booking fees