K

Family Packages in and around Westsweden - 13 matches

13 Family Packages
From

1280 SEK

First Hotel Billingehus, Skövde
Valid: Sun 08 Jan 2017 - Sun 31 Dec 2017

Pack your bag with swimsuit, goggles and take the family to new Skövde Adventure pool.

Read more: www.arenaskovde.se/bad/upplevelsebad/


From

1389 SEK

Havshotellet Lysekil - a genuine Boutique Hotel
Valid: Mon 09 Jan 2017 - Sun 04 Jun 2017

Baroness Von Platen was a regular guest at the seaside resort of Lysekil when the last century was young. Go in her footsteps and treat yourself to a little luxury and frivolity!


From

1529 SEK

Havshotellet Lysekil - a genuine Boutique Hotel
Valid: Mon 09 Jan 2017 - Sun 04 Jun 2017

"Hilma Ekstrand" was a maid who worked in the spa resort of Lysekil in the early twentieth century.
Leave the work week behind and enjoy her lovely spa package!


From

1530 SEK

Strand hostel and hotel, Lysekil
Valid: Wed 01 Feb 2017 - Thu 31 Aug 2017

Combine your stay at Strandflickorna in Lysekil with "the best" from the western sea and from the forest! Tickets to our neighbor "Havets Hus" and "Nordens Ark" (30 kilometers from Lysekil) are included.


From

3995 SEK

Nordens Ark, Smögen
Valid: Fri 17 Feb 2017 - Sun 29 Oct 2017

Bring the family on an adventure that will live long in the memory. You’ll find out the answer to some of these questions: What do animals eat? Are wolves dangerous?

You’ll experience this and much more during your thrilling days at Nordens Ark.


From

1290 SEK

Havshotellet Lysekil - a genuine Boutique Hotel
Valid: Fri 07 Apr 2017 - Sun 23 Apr 2017

Feel the spring in the air & enjoy Easter in beautiful Lysekil! Stay at Strandflickorna's hotel. Take long, refreshing walks on the cliffs and visit the small shops in the town centre.


From

1695 SEK

Slussens Pensionat, Henån
Valid: Wed 12 Apr 2017 - Wed 19 Apr 2017

We re-open for Easter at Slussen's Pensionat, and are offering a one or two night Easter Package with a special menu, music entertainment, wood fired sauna and revitalising sea air. The Art Tour on Orust is an extra bonus!


Åsgårdens Wärdshus, Lyrestad
Valid: Fri 28 Apr 2017 - Sat 26 Aug 2017

Stay comfortable and dine home cooked meals at Åsgårdens Wärdshus.
We offer priceworth bike packages including accomodation, breakfast and two courses dinner.
Choose between 2, 3, or several days package.


From

6300 SEK

Ramsviks cottages and camping
Valid: Fri 28 Apr 2017 - Sun 01 Oct 2017

Enjoy a mini-holiday by the sea in Bohuslän. This is a popular package with fun activities. Three nights in a boathouse cottage at Ramsvik Stugby & Camping. Includes breakfast and dinner for three days. Admission to Nordens Ark and Havets Hus.


From

1390 SEK

Sjötorp youth hostel - gota canal
Valid: Fri 05 May 2017 - Sun 10 Sep 2017

Experience Göta Canal by bike along the car-free bike path at the canal. On your way you pass many locks and have time to discover a miniature of the entire channel in Norrkvarn. 1 day package starting in Sjötorp.


From

2398 SEK

Villa Sjötorp, Ljungskile
Valid: Thu 01 Jun 2017 - Thu 31 Aug 2017

In the old spa resort Lyckorna, near Ljungskile, you'll find Villa Sjötorp, a charming building from the turn of the century.


From

1598 SEK

Villa Sjötorp, Ljungskile
Valid: Thu 01 Jun 2017 - Thu 31 Aug 2017

In the old spa resort Lyckorna, near Ljungskile, you'll find Villa Sjötorp, a charming building from the turn of the century.


From

2095 SEK

Slussens Pensionat, Henån
Valid: Fri 30 Jun 2017 - Fri 11 Aug 2017

Explore Slussen's lovely surroundings by bike. Idyllic cycle paths, fantastic scenery and cultural experiences and a wonderful boat trip around beautiful Hafstens Fjord. Live music entertainment and a delicious three course dinner are included.



Customer service


Reservations are made in co-operation with Nordic Travel


Book with us!

Official onlinebooking
No booking fees