K

Amusement in and around Westsweden - 9 matches

9 Amusement
Nösunds Värdshus HavSbadSpa, Sweden
Valid: Mon 01 Jan 2018 - Sun 05 Aug 2018

Nösunds Värdshus HavSbadSpa, Sweden
Valid: Fri 05 Jan 2018 - Thu 21 Jun 2018

From

2245 SEK

Nösunds Värdshus HavSbadSpa, Sweden
Valid: Fri 05 Jan 2018 - Thu 21 Jun 2018
This is Nösund Inn´s special offer for bon vivants. Stay at Nösund Inn and enjoy oysters, champagne and SPA with access to the glazed oysterbank. Combined with the nice five course meal this is an experience of excellence.
Read more

From

1995 SEK

Nösunds Värdshus HavSbadSpa, Sweden
Valid: Fri 05 Jan 2018 - Thu 21 Jun 2018
Enjoy the VIP weekend at Nösund Inn´s Sea bath SPA from Friday or Saturday at your request. A wonderful relaxing weekend at the SPA and a nice five course dinnerincluded - what a perfect end of a hard weeks work!
Read more

Nösunds Värdshus HavSbadSpa, Sweden
Valid: Thu 01 Feb 2018 - Wed 28 Feb 2018

From

1695 SEK

Slussens Pensionat, Henån
Valid: Mon 26 Mar 2018 - Sun 01 Apr 2018
We re-open for Easter at Slussen's Pensionat, and are offering a one or two night Easter Package with a special menu, music entertainment, wood fired sauna and revitalising sea air. The Art Tour on Orust is an extra bonus! Read more

From

1695 SEK

Slussens Pensionat, Henån
Valid: Mon 26 Mar 2018 - Mon 18 Jun 2018
Our Music Packages with overnight stay and a three-course dinner always include first class entertainment. Among this summer's artists are Graveyard, Amason, Moneybrother, Sarah Dawn Finer, Anna Ternheim, Ebbot, and many more. Read more

Åsgårdens Wärdshus, Lyrestad
Valid: Fri 27 Apr 2018 - Sat 25 Aug 2018
Stay comfortable and dine home cooked meals at Åsgårdens Wärdshus.
We offer priceworth bike packages including accomodation, breakfast and two courses dinner.
Choose between 2, 3, or several days package.
Read more

From

1390 SEK

Sjötorp youth hostel - gota canal
Valid: Thu 10 May 2018 - Sun 02 Sep 2018
Experience Göta Canal by bike along the car-free bike path at the canal. On your way you pass many locks and have time to discover a miniature of the entire channel in Norrkvarn. 1 day package starting in Sjötorp. Read more


Customer service


Reservations are made in co-operation with Nordic Travel


Book with us!

Official onlinebooking
No booking fees