K

Amusement in and around Westsweden - 16 matches

16 Amusement
From

1995 SEK

Nösunds Värdshus HavSbadSpa, Sweden
Valid: Sun 08 Jan 2017 - Thu 23 Nov 2017

Enjoy the VIP weekend at Nösund Inn´s Sea bath SPA from Friday or Saturday at your request. A wonderful relaxing weekend at the SPA and a nice five course dinnerincluded - what a perfect end of a hard weeks work!


Nösunds Värdshus HavSbadSpa, Sweden
Valid: Sun 08 Jan 2017 - Thu 23 Nov 2017


From

3995 SEK

Nordens Ark, Smögen
Valid: Fri 17 Feb 2017 - Sun 29 Oct 2017

Bring the family on an adventure that will live long in the memory. You’ll find out the answer to some of these questions: What do animals eat? Are wolves dangerous?

You’ll experience this and much more during your thrilling days at Nordens Ark.


Nösunds Värdshus HavSbadSpa, Sweden
Valid: Sat 01 Apr 2017 - Thu 23 Nov 2017


Åsgårdens Wärdshus, Lyrestad
Valid: Fri 28 Apr 2017 - Sat 26 Aug 2017

Stay comfortable and dine home cooked meals at Åsgårdens Wärdshus.
We offer priceworth bike packages including accomodation, breakfast and two courses dinner.
Choose between 2, 3, or several days package.


From

1530 SEK

Strand hostel and hotel, Lysekil
Valid: Mon 01 May 2017 - Thu 31 Aug 2017

Combine your stay at Strandflickorna in Lysekil with "the best" from the western sea and from the forest! Tickets to our neighbor "Havets Hus" and "Nordens Ark" (30 kilometers from Lysekil) are included.


From

375 SEK

Havshotellet Lysekil - a genuine Boutique Hotel
Valid: Mon 01 May 2017 - Wed 15 Nov 2017

Cycling around "Skaftö"; a package including logding in Lysekil and bicycle


From

375 SEK

Strand hostel and hotel, Lysekil
Valid: Mon 01 May 2017 - Wed 15 Nov 2017

Cycling around "Skaftö"; a package including logding in Lysekil and bicycle


From

1390 SEK

Sjötorp youth hostel - gota canal
Valid: Fri 05 May 2017 - Sun 10 Sep 2017

Experience Göta Canal by bike along the car-free bike path at the canal. On your way you pass many locks and have time to discover a miniature of the entire channel in Norrkvarn. 1 day package starting in Sjötorp.


From

1280 SEK

First Hotel Billingehus, Skövde
Valid: Mon 12 Jun 2017 - Sun 31 Dec 2017

Pack your bag with swimsuit, goggles and take the family to new Skövde Adventure pool.

Read more: www.arenaskovde.se/bad/upplevelsebad/


From

6300 SEK

Ramsviks cottages and camping
Valid: Wed 21 Jun 2017 - Sun 01 Oct 2017

Enjoy a mini-holiday by the sea in Bohuslän. This is a popular package with fun activities. Three nights in a boathouse cottage at Ramsvik Stugby & Camping. Includes breakfast and dinner for three days. Admission to Nordens Ark and Havets Hus.


From

1598 SEK

Villa Sjötorp, Ljungskile
Valid: Sat 24 Jun 2017 - Thu 31 Aug 2017

In the old spa resort Lyckorna, near Ljungskile, you'll find Villa Sjötorp, a charming building from the turn of the century.


From

2245 SEK

Nösunds Värdshus HavSbadSpa, Sweden
Valid: Mon 26 Jun 2017 - Sun 06 Aug 2017

This is Nösund Inn´s special offer for bon vivants. Stay at Nösund Inn and enjoy oysters, champagne and SPA with access to the glazed oysterbank. Combined with the nice five course meal this is an experience of excellence.


From

1695 SEK

Slussens Pensionat, Henån
Valid: Mon 26 Jun 2017 - Sun 01 Oct 2017

Our Music Packages with overnight stay and a three-course dinner always include first class entertainment. Among this summer's artists are Graveyard, Amason, Moneybrother, Sarah Dawn Finer, Anna Ternheim, Ebbot, and many more.


From

2095 SEK

Slussens Pensionat, Henån
Valid: Fri 30 Jun 2017 - Fri 11 Aug 2017

Explore Slussen's lovely surroundings by bike. Idyllic cycle paths, fantastic scenery and cultural experiences and a wonderful boat trip around beautiful Hafstens Fjord. Live music entertainment and a delicious three course dinner are included.


From

2590 SEK

Ramsviks cottages and camping
Valid: Sun 20 Aug 2017 - Sun 01 Oct 2017

Ramsvik is the perfect place for fishing, both from land and from boats. You get accommodation including breakfast and dinner in Ramsviks restaurant. A motorboat including gasoline is also includes throughout your stay.



Customer service


Reservations are made in co-operation with Nordic Travel


Book with us!

Official onlinebooking
No booking fees